Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Calendar of Events

Happenings you shouldn't miss in the weeks ahead.

THUR

Oct 17

Block Printing on Tea Towels Class with Lauren Cummings

Thursday, Oct 17, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Registration Deadline: Sunday, October 12

SAT

Oct 19

Nov 2

Intro to Quilting Class with Kirk Bergland

Two Session Class

Saturday, Oct 19, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, Nov 2, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Registration Deadline: Wednesday, October 16

SAT

Oct 26

Nov 9

Intro to Mosaics - Trivet Class with Bobbe Luce

Two Session Class

Saturday, Oct 26, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, Nov 9, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Registerstration deadline: Monday, October 21st

SUN

Nov 3

Fused Glass Garden Stake Class with Bobbe Luce

Sunday, Nov 3rd, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Registerstration deadline: Wednesday, October 30th

SAT

Nov 16

Quilting Techniques Class with Kirk Bergland

Saturday, Nov 16, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Registration Deadline: Wednesday, November 13

Sun

Nov 17

Block Printing Holiday Cards with Lauren Cummings

Sunday, Nov 17, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, November 12

Sun

Dec 15

Christmas Floral Class with Mary Ann Kudary

Sunday, Dec 15, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Registration Deadline: Wednesday, December 11

All Rights Reserved © 2017 - 2019 Vicksburg Cultural Arts Center

Home | Calendar | Exhibits | EducationSupport | Our Team | Media | Contact

Terms | Privacy | Sitemap